All tender opportunities
Opportunity brief
Closes in 13 daysTHE SUPPLY, DELIVERY, COMMISSIONING, AND SUPPORT OF FIBRE TERMINATION NODES AT FACT, FAGG, FAPE, FALE, FAEL, FABL, FAKM, FAUP AND AT THE ATA
- ICT & Cybersecurity
- Public sector
- South Africa

- Buyer / issuer
- Air Traffic and Navigation Services Company Limited
- Sector
- ICT & Cybersecurity
- Country / region
- National, South Africa
- Public or private
- Public sector
- Closing date
- 20 Nov 2026, 11:00 SAST
- Closes in 13 days
- Estimated value
- Not stated
- Submission method
- Electronic, via eTenders e-submission
- Tender number
- ATNS/RFP06/07/2026/27/TO-FIBRE-TERM-NODES-COM-2025
- Status
- Active
Scope summary
THE SUPPLY, DELIVERY, COMMISSIONING, AND SUPPORT OF FIBRE TERMINATION NODES AT FACT, FAGG, FAPE, FALE, FAEL, FABL, FAKM, FAUP AND AT THE ATA
Category: Information and communication
Key requirements
- Procurement method: Request for Bid(Open-Tender)
- Briefing session: Compulsory briefing · 02 Oct 2026, 12:00 SAST · Platform/Venue: Microsoft Teams Meeting ID: 321 122 620 256 376 Passcode: sK2in3WM
- Eligibility and evaluation: set out in the tender documents. Check mandatory returnables, registrations and scoring before you commit.
Required documents
- Volume 1B - Fibre Termination Nod.pdfOpen (opens the source site)
- Volume 1A - Fibre Termination Nod.pdfOpen (opens the source site)
- Addendum.docx.pdfOpen (opens the source site)
- Volume 2 - Fibre Termination Nod.pdfOpen (opens the source site)
- Tender Questions and Answers Register.pdfOpen (opens the source site)
- Annexure 1 - Correction of SBD 6.1.pdfOpen (opens the source site)
- Volume 3 - Fibre Termination Nod.pdfOpen (opens the source site)
- Technical Tender Briefing Presentation.pptxOpen (opens the source site)
- Addendum 02 - Correction of SBD 6.1.pdfOpen (opens the source site)
- Volume 1C - Price Schedules - Fibre Node.xlsxOpen (opens the source site)
- Tender Questions and Answers Register 02 November 2026.pdfOpen (opens the source site)
- Volume 4 - Fibre Termination Nod.pdfOpen (opens the source site)
Important dates
- Published
- 22 Sept 2026
- First seen by Atlas
- 04 Nov 2026
- Briefing session
- Compulsory briefing · 02 Oct 2026, 12:00 SAST · Platform/Venue: Microsoft Teams Meeting ID: 321 122 620 256 376 Passcode: sK2in3WM
- Submission deadline
- 20 Nov 2026, 11:00 SAST
Contact and submission
- Contact person
- Siyabonga Ncube
- siyabongancu@atns.co.za
- Phone
- 011-607-1325
- Submission
- Electronic submission accepted on eTenders
- Deliver to
- ATNS Company Limited, Eastgate Office Park, Block C, South Boulevard Road, Bruma, 2298 BID SUBMISSIO, Bruma, Bedfordview, 2298
As published by the buyer on eTenders. Confirm details against the tender documents.
Commercial snapshot
- Estimated value
- Not stated in the notice
- Contract type
- Request for Bid(Open-Tender)
- Category
- Information and communication
- Source
- SA National Treasury eTenders
How ABM can help
- Manage the Bid: A structured response, from the opportunity decision to the final submission.
- Develop the Response: Clear writing, considered production and approved material ready for reuse.
- Build Bid Capability: Practical support that strengthens how your business prepares and responds.
Live data from Atlas Tender Intelligence, gathered from official procurement portals and refreshed daily. Always confirm details on the original notice.
Related opportunities
View all in South Africa- Closes in 9 dayspublic
Tender for the repairs and maintenance of sanitation infrastructure within the city of Tshwane boundaries on an as and when required basis for a three (3) year period
City of Tshwane
Gauteng, South AfricaCloses 16 Nov 2026Engineering & Infrastructure - Closes in 9 dayspublic
Tender invitation for the long-term lease and development of the following Council-owned property: Erf 551 Pretoria (HB Phillips Building) and Portions of the remainder of Erf 599, Erf 600, portion 1 of Erf 3092, remainder of portion 1 of Erf 601, portion 2 of Erf 602, remainder of Erf 602, 12705 and remainder of Erf 603 Pretoria
City of Tshwane
Gauteng, South AfricaCloses 16 Nov 2026 - Closes in 9 dayspublic
The selection of Strategic Partners for the development, financing, and implementation of up to 6GW of utility scale renewable energy projects; including Eskom owned and Strategic Partner owned projects for a period of 5 years
ESKOM
Gauteng, South AfricaCloses 16 Nov 2026Mining, Energy & Industrial